Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - offices closed (75th anniversary of VE Day)

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - offices closed

Friday, 29th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Friday, 24th July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020