Contact details

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Cllr. Sue Allen

Penycoed Farm
Whitland
Carmarthenshire
SA34 0LR

01994 240036

Download Cllr. Sue Allen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Sue Allen contact details as a CSV file

SMAllen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Kim Broom

Trepartridge Farm
Trimsaran Road
Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 4RF

01554 810424
07711551762

Download Cllr. Kim Broom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Kim Broom contact details as a CSV file

KVBroom@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Deryk Cundy

8 Aber Llwchwr
Llangennech
Llanelli
SA14 8AH

07850 153 837

Download Cllr. Deryk Cundy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Deryk Cundy contact details as a CSV file

DCundy@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Arwel Davies

Berrisbrooke Farm
Porthyrhyd
Llanwrda
Carms.
SA19 8DH

01558 650283

Download Cllr. Arwel Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Arwel Davies contact details as a CSV file

TAJDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Handel Davies

Mithig
Llandovery
Carms
SA20 0DZ

07775 189098

Download Cllr. Handel Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Handel Davies contact details as a CSV file

HandelDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Gareth John (Vice-Chair)

Pendwylan
Alltycnap Road
Johnstown
Carmarthen
SA31 3QY

01267 237408
07478 280853

Download Cllr. Gareth John contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gareth John contact details as a CSV file

GHJohn@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Ken Howell

Penlan Fawr
Penboyr
Felindre
Llandysul
SA44 5JF

01559 370555

Download Cllr. Ken Howell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ken Howell contact details as a CSV file

KenHowell@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Carys Jones

Y Garth
The Green
Llansteffan
Caerfyrddin
SA33 5LW

01267 241563
07970 902996

Download Cllr. Carys Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Carys Jones contact details as a CSV file

ACarysJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Kevin Madge

19 Highfield Road
Twyn
Garnant
Ammanford
SA18 1JL

01269 825438

Download Cllr. Kevin Madge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Kevin Madge contact details as a CSV file

KMadge@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Giles Morgan (Chair)

61 Oaklands
Swiss Valley
Llanelli
SA14 8DH

01554 754442

Download Cllr. Giles Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Giles Morgan contact details as a CSV file

AGMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. John Prosser

53 Bigyn Road
Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 1NT

07720097892

Download Cllr. John Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Prosser contact details as a CSV file

JGProsser@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Elwyn Williams

Cystanog
Capel Dewi Road
Carmarthen
SA32 8AY

01267 290247

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as a CSV file

DEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk