Contact details

Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee

Cllr. Glyn Caron

16 Llanyrafon Way
Llanyrafon
Cwmbran
NP44 8HN

01633 871047

Download Cllr. Glyn Caron contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Glyn Caron contact details as a CSV file

Glyn.Caron@torfaen.gov.uk

Cllr. Dave Hughes

Tegfryn
Cymau Lane
Cymau
Flintshire
LL11 5EW

01978 762726

Dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Peter Lewis (Vice-Chair)

Caeau
Llanfyllin
Powys
SY22 5LF

Download Cllr. Peter Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Peter Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.lewis@powys.gov.uk

Cllr. Clive Lloyd

34, Windmill Terrace,
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8DN

07862702755

Cllr.Clive.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Norris (Chair)

26 Wern Street,
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2BQ

01443 435322

Mark.A.Norris@rctcbc.gov.uk

Cllr. John Pughe Roberts

Cerddin
Llanymawddwy
Machynlleth
SY20 9AJ

01650 531234

cynghorydd.johnpugheroberts@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

Cllr. Chris Weaver

79 Cosmeston Street
Cardiff
CF24 4LR

02920 397149

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Cllr. Elwyn Williams

Cystanog
Capel Dewi Road
Carmarthen
SA32 8AY

01267 290247

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as a CSV file

DEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk