Contact details

Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee

Cllr. Glyn Caron (Vice-Chair)

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

01633 871047

Download Cllr. Glyn Caron contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Glyn Caron contact details as a CSV file

Glyn.Caron@torfaen.gov.uk

Cllr. Peter Lewis (Chair)

Powys County Hall
Llandrindod Wells
Powys
LD1 5LG

07966302708

Download Cllr. Peter Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Peter Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.lewis@powys.gov.uk

Cllr. Clive Lloyd

34, Windmill Terrace,
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8DN

07862702755

Cllr.Clive.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Norris

26 Wern Street,
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2BQ

01443 435322

Mark.A.Norris@rctcbc.gov.uk

Cllr. John Pughe Roberts

Cerddin
Llanymawddwy
Machynlleth
SY20 9AJ

01650 531234

cynghorydd.johnpugheroberts@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

Cllr Aaron Shotton

72 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PH

01244 822111

Aaron.Shotton@Flintshire.Gov.uk

Cllr. Chris Weaver

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW.

02920 872631

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Cllr. Elwyn Williams

Cystanog
Capel Dewi Road
Carmarthen
SA32 8AY

01267 290247

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as a CSV file

DEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk