Contact details

Swansea Bay City Region Joint Appointments Committee

Cllr. Tony Baron

(Address not supplied)

01834 831677

cllr.tony.baron@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Jan Curtice

(Address not supplied)

01792 417563

Cllr.Jan.Curtice@swansea.gov.uk

Cllr. Emlyn Dole

Fferm Capel Ifan
Pontyberem
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 5HF

01269 870239

Download Cllr. Emlyn Dole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Emlyn Dole contact details as a CSV file

EDole@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Harvey

(Address not supplied)

01792 812628

cllr.m.harvey@npt.gov.uk

Cllr. Rob Jones


01639 681253

cllr.r.g.jones@npt.gov.uk

Cllr. Alun Lenny

Porth Angel
26 Teras Picton
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3BX

07817 519039

Download Cllr. Alun Lenny contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Alun Lenny contact details as a CSV file

AlunLenny@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. David Simpson

Oakdale House
Gower Villa Lane
Clunderwen
Sir Benfro
SA66 7NL

07836 593715

Cllr.david.simpson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Rob Stewart

52 Denbigh Crescent
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6TH

01792 549417

Cllr.Rob.Stewart@swansea.gov.uk