Meeting attendance

Monday, 18th November, 2019 10.00 am, Executive Board

Venue:   Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Contact:    Janine Owen
01267 224030

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Cyng. Emlyn Dole Leader of the Council Chair Present
Cyng. Cefin Campbell Executive Board Member for Communities and Rural Affairs Committee Member Present
Cyng. Glynog Davies Executive Board Member for Education & Children Committee Member Present
Cyng. Hazel Evans Executive Board Member for Environment Committee Member Present
Cyng. Linda Evans Executive Board Member for Housing Committee Member Present
Cyng Philip Hughes Executive Board Member for Public Protection Committee Member Present
Cyng. Peter Hughes Griffiths Executive Board Member for Culture, Sport & Tourism Committee Member Present
Cyng. David Jenkins Executive Board Member for Resources Committee Member Present
Cyng. Mair Stephens Deputy Leader of the Council Committee Member Present
Cyng. Jane Tremlett Executive Board Member for Social Care & Health Committee Member Present
Randal Hemingway Officer Exempt Access Expected
Gaynor Morgan Secretary Expected
Llinos Quelch Officer Expected
PEB/Exec Board - spare ipad Officer Exempt Access Expected
CMT (spare ipad) Officer Exempt Access Expected
TranslationUnit Officer Expected
Janine Owen Officer In attendance
Cllr. Deryk Cundy Committee Member In attendance