Meeting attendance

Monday, 29th July, 2019 10.00 am, Executive Board

Venue:   Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

Contact:    Llinos Jenkins
01267 224088

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Cllr. Emlyn Dole Leader of the Council Chair Present
Cllr. Cefin Campbell Executive Board Member for Communities and Rural Affairs Committee Member Present
Cllr. Glynog Davies Executive Board Member for Education & Children Committee Member Present
Cllr. Hazel Evans Executive Board Member for Environment Committee Member Present
Cllr. Linda Evans Executive Board Member for Housing Committee Member Present
Cllr. Philip Hughes Executive Board Member for Public Protection Committee Member Apologies
Cllr. Peter Hughes Griffiths Executive Board Member for Culture, Sport & Tourism Committee Member Present
Cllr. David Jenkins Executive Board Member for Resources Committee Member Present
Cllr. Mair Stephens Deputy Leader of the Council Committee Member Present
Cllr. Jane Tremlett Executive Board Member for Social Care & Health Committee Member Present
Randal Hemingway Officer Exempt Access Expected
Gaynor Morgan Secretary Expected
Llinos Quelch Officer Expected
PEB/Exec Board - spare ipad Officer Exempt Access Expected
CMT (spare ipad) Officer Exempt Access Expected
TranslationUnit Officer Expected
Llinos Jenkins Secretary In attendance