Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Substitute for Christmas Day)

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday (in lieu of New Years Day)

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Friday, 24th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Friday, 10th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Friday, 17th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Friday, 24th March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Friday, 31st March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Gwyl y Banc / Bank Holiday - Gwener y Groglith / Good Friday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Gwyl y Banc /Bank Holiday - Llun y Pasg / Easter Monday

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Friday, 14th April, 2023

Monday, 17th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Friday, 21st April, 2023

Monday, 24th April, 2023

Thursday, 27th April, 2023

Friday, 28th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Gwyl Banc / Bank Holiday - Dechrau Mai / Early May

Wednesday, 3rd May, 2023

Monday, 8th May, 2023

  • Gwyl y Banc / Bank Holiday - Coroni Brenin Siarl III / King Charles III Coronation

Tuesday, 9th May, 2023

Wednesday, 10th May, 2023

Thursday, 11th May, 2023

Friday, 12th May, 2023

Monday, 15th May, 2023

Tuesday, 16th May, 2023