Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Friday, 4th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Friday, 9th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Monday, 19th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Substitute for Christmas Day)

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday (in lieu of New Years Day)

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023