Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Friday, 12th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Friday, 26th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Friday, 7th May, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Friday, 14th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021