Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Friday, 14th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Friday, 21st February, 2020

Saturday, 22nd February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - offices closed

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - offices closed

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - offices closed (75th anniversary of VE Day)