Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Fozia Akhtar, 4 Llwynhendy Road, Llwynhendy, Llanelli, Carms., SA14 9DP, 01554758364, 07462363630, FAkhtar@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Sue Allen, Penycoed Farm, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, , SA34 0LR, 01994 241269 or 07359 109218, , SMAllen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Liam Bowen, 9 Bro Mebyd, Bancffosfelen, , , SA15 5FA, , 07496 615162, LRBowen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Kim Broom, Trepartridge Farm, Trimsaran Road, Llanelli, Carms., SA15 4RF, 01554 810424, 07711551762, KVBroom@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Cefin Campbell, Ty'r Gat, Gelli Aur, Carmarthen, SA32 8NG, , , 01558 668663, , CACampbell@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Mansel Charles, Sarn Gelli, Llanegwad, Nantgaredig, Caerfyrddin, SA32 7NL, 01558 668823, , MCharles@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Deryk Cundy, 8 Aber Llwchwr, Llangennech, Llanelli, , SA14 8AH, , 07850 153 837, DCundy@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Suzy Curry, 72 Alban Road, Llanelli, Carms., , SA15 1EW, , 07561566456, SACurry@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Ann Davies, Bremenda Uchaf, Llanarthne, Carmarthen, , SA32 8JX, 01558 668305, 07891534736, CAnnDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Glynog Davies, Gwynfryn, 47 Hall Street, Brynamman, Ammanford, SA18 1SG, 01269 823240, , GlDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Handel Davies, Mithig, Llandovery, Carms, , SA20 0DZ, , 07775 189098, HandelDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Ieuan Davies, Elvet House, Peters Hill, Llanybydder, , SA40 9XS, 07817 617957, , iwdavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Joseph Davies, 5 Ger Y Llan, Cwmifor, Llandeilo, , SA19 7BU, 01558 822167, , JosDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Karen Davies, 81 Parklands Road, Penybanc, Ammanford, , SA18 3TD, 01269 597060, 07769 746237, KaDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Sharen Davies, 76 Maes Delfryn, Penderi, Bynea, Llanelli, SA14 9PX, , 07856 747856, SDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Arwel Davies, Berrisbrooke Farm, Porthyrhyd, Llanwrda, Carms., SA19 8DH, 01558 650283, , TAJDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Anthony Davies, 116 Ammanford Road, Llandybie, Carmarthenshire, , SA18 2JY, 01269 850282, , AntDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Emlyn Dole, Fferm Capel Ifan, Pontyberem, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 5HF, 01269 870239, , EDole@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Jeff Edmunds, Mascolee, 13A Capel Terrace, Llanelli, , SA15 1QA, 01554 755853, , JEdmunds@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Penny Edwards, 41 Maesyrhaf, Pwll, Llanelli, , SA15 4AT, 01554 780163, , PennyEdwards@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Colin Evans, 41 Pontamman Road, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, , SA18 2HX, 01269 592582, , DCEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Hazel Evans, Glynderw, Heol Ebenezer, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9BS, 01239 710452, , HazelEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Linda Evans, Daneli, Dolgran, Pencader, Sir Gaerfyrddin, SA39 9BX, 01267 224675, 07792 199161, LDaviesEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Rob Evans, 69 Iscoed, Stradey, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 4DA., , 07813171701, RobEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Tyssul Evans, Cysgod y Glyn, Pontnewydd, Pontiets, Llanelli, SA15 5TL, 01554 810396, , WTEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Amanda Fox, Democratic Services, County Hall, Carmarthen, , SA31 1JP, 01267 224028, , DemocraticServices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Jeanette Gilasbey, 30 Ger-Y-Gwendraeth, Kidwelly, Carms., , SA17 4TU, 01554 892729, 07773473311, JGilasbey@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Deian Harries, Parc y Bryn, Teras Brynteg, Rhydaman, , SA18 3AU, 01269 593903, , DeHarries@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Carl J. Harris, 103 Stryd y Coleg, Rhydaman, Sir Gaerfyrddin, , SA18 2BT, , 07938988124, CJHarris@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Tina Higgins, 116 Penygarn Road, Tycroes, Ammanford, Carms., SA18 3PF, 01269 591913, 07917198286, TMHiggins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Ken Howell, Penlan Fawr, Penboyr, Felindre, Llandysul, SA44 5JF, 01559 370555, , KenHowell@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Philip Hughes, The Old Board School, High Street, St Clears, Carmarthen, SA33 4DY, 01994 231572, 07795 801491, PMHughes@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Peter Hughes Griffiths, 20 Waundew, Caerfyrddin, , , SA31 1HE, 01267 232240, , PHughes-Griffiths@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Andrew James, Stangau Farm, Llanddeusant, Llangadog, Carmarthenshire, SA19 9YL, , 07399 744119, AndJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. John James, 18 Parc y Minos Street, Burry Port, Carmarthenshire, , SA16 0BN, 07949 967496, , JohnJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Rob James, 36 Ty'r Fran Avenue, Llanelli, Carms., , SA15 3LP, , 07532 789482, RobJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. David Jenkins, 12 High Street, Glanamman, Carmarthenshire, , SA18 1DX, 01269 822598, , DMJenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. John Jenkins, 22 Brettenham Street, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 3ED, , , 01554 749649, , JPJenkins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Gareth John, Pendwylan, Alltycnap Road, Johnstown, Carmarthen, SA31 3QY, 01267 237408, 07478 280853, GHJohn@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Betsan Jones, 2 Stryd Reis, Betws, Rhydaman, Sir Gar, SA18 2HA, 01269 595775, 07888694661, BetsanJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Carys Jones, Y Garth, The Green, Llansteffan, Caerfyrddin, SA33 5LW, 01267 241563, 07970 902996, ACarysJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dot Jones, Highfield, Gors Road, Upper Tumble, Llanelli , CAR MS., 01269 832153, 07597363524, DotJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Gary Jones, 16 Maes Ty Gwyn, Llangennech, Llanelli, Carms, SA14 8XY, 01554 824150, 07507684028, GaryRJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Irfon Jones, Man-Del, Bronwydd, Carmarthen, , SA33 6BE, 01267 234868, , HIJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Jim Jones, Tir Gof, 9 Heol Hen, Five Roads, Llanelli, SA15 5HJ, 01269 860138, , TJJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Alun Lenny, Porth Angel, 26 Teras Picton, Caerfyrddin, , SA31 3BX, , 07817 519039, AlunLenny@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Jean Lewis, Neuadd, Meidrim, Carmarthenshire, , SA33 5PW, 01994 484334, , JeanLewis@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Ken Lloyd, 50 Myrddin Crescent, Carmarthen, Carms., , SA31 1DX, 01267 222922, , KLloyd@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Kevin Madge, 19 Highfield Road, Twyn, Garnant, Ammanford, SA18 1JL, 01269 825438, , KMadge@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Shirley Matthews, 29 Ty Tan-y-Bryn, Burry Port, Carmarthenshire, , SA16 0HP, 01554 830975, , SMatthews@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Andre McPherson, 166 Pentre Nicklaus Village, Machynys, Llanelli, Carms., SA15 2DF, , 07583 525635, ASJMcPherson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Giles Morgan, 61 Oaklands, Swiss Valley, Llanelli, , SA14 8DH, 01554 754442, , AGMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Eryl Morgan, Berso, 29 Capel Isaf Road, Llanelli, , SA15 1QD, 01554 759115, , EMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Shahana Najmi, 15 Nantydd Terrace, Llwynhendy, Llanelli, Carms., SA14 9DN, 01554 744814, 07955685091, SNajmi@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dai Nicholas, 2 Pentregwenlais Road, Llandybie, Ammanford, Carms., SA18 3JQ, 01269 851132, 07736542280, DNicholas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Aled Vaughan Owen, 5 Ffordd Werdd, Gorslas, Llanelli, Carms., SA14 7NE, 01269 832160, , avaughanowen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dorian Phillips, Dolau Gronw, Llanboidy, Hendygwyn Ar Daf, Carms., SA34 0EE, 01994 448435 / 782, 07889186036, BDJPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Susan Phillips, 11 Ger-Y-Coed, Pwll, Llanelli, Carms., SA15 4BW, 01554 750787, 07890797311, JSPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Darren Price, 11 Heol Rhosybonwen, Cefneithin, Llanelli, , SA14 7DJ, 01269 842645, , DaPrice@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. John Prosser, 53 Bigyn Road, Llanelli, Carms., , SA15 1NT, , 07720097892, JGProsser@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Louvain Roberts, 24 George Street, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, , SA15 2NB, 01554 773791, , LoRoberts@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Emlyn Schiavone, 11 Brynteg, Pentremeurig, Caerfyrddin, , SA31 3ES, 01267 231879, 07779420626, ESchiavone@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Hugh Shepardson, 12 Elkington Park, Burry Port, Carmarthenshire, , SA16 0AU, 01554 834377, , HBShepardson@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Alan Speake, 8 Peny y Cae, Johnstown, Carmarthen, , SA31 3SD, 01267 235253, , ADTSpeake@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Mair Stephens, The Coach House, Glanmarlais, Kidwelly, , SA17 5AW, 01267 267428, , LMStephens@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Bill Thomas, 38 Parc Howard Avenue, Llanelli, Carms., , SA15 3JY, 01554 757919, 07866700917, BillThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dai Thomas, Brynteg, Heol Maesybont, Castell-Y-Rhingyll, Llanelli Carms., SA14 7NA, 01269 842151, , DaiThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Edward Thomas, Awelfryn, 8 Bridge Street, Llandeilo, , SA19 6BN, 07842 649261, , EGThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Gwyneth Thomas, 14 Llys y Felin, Llangennech, Llanelli, , SA14 8BA, 01554 821637, , GwyThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Gareth Thomas, Goitre Fach, Hendy, Pontarddulais, Swansea, SA4 0YA, 01792 882569, , GBThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Jane Tremlett, The Ship & Castle, King Street, Laugharne, Carmarthenshire, SA33 4RY, 01267 224056 (Office), 07581 386020, JTremlett@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Elwyn Williams, Cystanog, Capel Dewi Road, Carmarthen, , SA32 8AY, 01267 290247, , DEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dorian Williams, Cwrt, Peniel, Caerfyrddin, , SA32 7HS, 01267 236334, , DorianWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Eirwyn Williams, Cilgell Uchaf, Parc-y-Rhos, Cwmann, Lampeter, SA48 8DY, 01570 423542, , JEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk