Mailing list

Environmental & Public Protection Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr. Mansel Charles, Sarn Gelli, Llanegwad, Nantgaredig, Caerfyrddin, SA32 7NL, 01558 668823, , MCharles@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Arwel Davies, Berrisbrooke Farm, Porthyrhyd, Llanwrda, Carms., SA19 8DH, 01558 650283, , TAJDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Joseph Davies, 5 Ger Y Llan, Cwmifor, Llandeilo, , SA19 7BU, 01558 822167, , JosDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Karen Davies, 81 Parklands Road, Penybanc, Ammanford, , SA18 3TD, 01269 597060, 07769 746237, KaDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Penny Edwards, Democratic Services , County Hall, Carmarthen, , SA31 1JP., 01267 224028, , Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Jeanette Gilasbey, 30 Ger-Y-Gwendraeth, Kidwelly, Carms., , SA17 4TU, 01554 892729, 07773473311, JGilasbey@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Tina Higgins, 116 Penygarn Road, Tycroes, Ammanford, Carms., SA18 3PF, 01269 591913, 07917198286, TMHiggins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. John James, 18 Parc y Minos Street, Burry Port, Carmarthenshire, , SA16 0BN, 07949 967496, , JohnJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Eryl Morgan, Berso, 29 Capel Isaf Road, Llanelli, , SA15 1QD, 01554 759115, , EMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dorian Phillips, Dolau Gronw, Llanboidy, Hendygwyn Ar Daf, Carms., SA34 0EE, 01994 448435 / 782, 07889186036, BDJPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Susan Phillips, 11 Ger-Y-Coed, Pwll, Llanelli, Carms., SA15 4BW, 01554 750787, 07890797311, JSPhillips@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Dai Thomas, Brynteg, Heol Maesybont, Castell-Y-Rhingyll, Llanelli Carms., SA14 7NA, 01269 842151, , DaiThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Aled Vaughan Owen, 5 Ffordd Werdd, Gorslas, Llanelli, Carms., SA14 7NE, 01269 832160, , avaughanowen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr. Alan Speake, 8 Peny y Cae, Johnstown, Carmarthen, , SA31 3SD, 01267 235253, , ADTSpeake@carmarthenshire.gov.uk