Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Cllr. Tina Higgins (Chair)

116 Penygarn Road
Tycroes
Ammanford
Carms.
SA18 3PF

01269 591913
07917198286

Download Cllr. Tina Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Tina Higgins contact details as a CSV file

TMHiggins@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Giles Morgan (Vice-Chair)

61 Oaklands
Swiss Valley
Llanelli
SA14 8DH

01554 754442

Download Cllr. Giles Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Giles Morgan contact details as a CSV file

AGMorgan@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Kim Broom

Trepartridge Farm
Trimsaran Road
Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 4RF

01554 810424
07711551762

Download Cllr. Kim Broom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Kim Broom contact details as a CSV file

KVBroom@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Karen Davies

81 Parklands Road
Penybanc
Ammanford
SA18 3TD

01269 597060
07769 746237

Download Cllr. Karen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Karen Davies contact details as a CSV file

KaDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Gareth John

Pendwylan
Alltycnap Road
Johnstown
Carmarthen
SA31 3QY

01267 237408
07478 280853

Download Cllr. Gareth John contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Gareth John contact details as a CSV file

GHJohn@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Louvain Roberts

24 George Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 2NB

01554 773791

Download Cllr. Louvain Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Louvain Roberts contact details as a CSV file

LoRoberts@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Bill Thomas

38 Parc Howard Avenue
Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 3JY

01554 757919
07866700917

Download Cllr. Bill Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Bill Thomas contact details as a CSV file

BillThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Elwyn Williams

Cystanog
Capel Dewi Road
Carmarthen
SA32 8AY

01267 290247

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as a CSV file

DEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Julie James

Pantyglien,
Capel Isaac,
Carmarthenshire.
SA19 7UD.

01558 668827

jjames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk