Contact details

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Cllr. Lloyd Edwards

13 Maes Seilo
Penrhyncoch
Ceredigion
SY23 3FL

07375498571

lloyd.edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk

Cllr. David Evans

Hafan Gymreig
Bryntirion Lane
Rhayader
Powys
LD6 5LT

cllr.david.evans@powys.gov.uk

Cllr. Keith Evans

Deganwy
Sunny Hill
Llandysul
SA44 4DT

01559 362258

keith.evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Cllr. Les George

The Mill
Pontdolgoch
Caersws
Powys
SY17 5JE

01686 688231

cllr.les.george@powys.gov.uk

Cllr. Ken Howell

Penlan Fawr
Penboyr
Felindre
Llandysul
SA44 5JF

01559 370555

Download Cllr. Ken Howell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Ken Howell contact details as a CSV file

KenHowell@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Michael James

Bronllwyn
7 Grove Terrace
St Dogmaels
Cardigan
SA43 3ER

01239 614020

cllr.mike.james@gmail.com

Cllr. Jim Jones

Tir Gof
9 Heol Hen
Five Roads
Llanelli
SA15 5HJ

01269 860138

Download Cllr. Jim Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Jim Jones contact details as a CSV file

TJJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Stephen Joseph

105 Charles Street
Milford Haven
Pembrokeshire
SA73 2HW

07789 685035

cllr.stephen.joseph@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Alun Lloyd Jones (Chair)

Murmur yr Ystwyth
14 Maes Isfryn
Llanfarian
Aberystwyth
SY23 4UG

01970 623661

alun.lloydjones@ceredigion.gov.uk

Cllr. William Powell

Middle Genffordd
Ponbont Road
Talybont
Brecon
LD3 0EH

07703 112113

cllr.william.powell@powys.gov.uk

Cllr. John Prosser

53 Bigyn Road
Llanelli
Carms.
SA15 1NT

07720097892

Download Cllr. John Prosser contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. John Prosser contact details as a CSV file

JGProsser@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Ian Roffe (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Robert Summons

19 West Street
Rosemarket
Milford Haven
Pembrokeshire
SA73 1JH

01646 600827

cllr.rob.summons@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Helen Thomas

(Address not supplied)