Contact details

Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee

Cllr. Mike Lewis (Committee Member)

C/O Democratic Services
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07817668864

cllr.mike.lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Cllr. Elwyn Williams (Committee Member)

Gwasanaethau Democrataidd / Democratic Services
Neuadd y Sir / County Hall
Caerfyrddin / Carmarthen
SA31 1JP

01267 290247

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Elwyn Williams contact details as a CSV file

DEWilliams@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Chris Weaver (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872631

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Norris (Committee Member)

C/O Democratic Services RCTCBC
The Pavillions
Clydach Vale
Tonypandy
CF40 2XX

01443 435322

Mark.A.Norris@rctcbc.gov.uk

Cllr. Peter Lewis (Committee Member)

Powys County Hall
Llandrindod Wells
Powys
LD1 5LG

07966302708

Download Cllr. Peter Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr. Peter Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.lewis@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Nathan Yeowell (Committee Member)

C/O Torfaen CBC
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

0789726158

nathan.yeowell@torfaen.gov.uk

Cllr. Ted Palmer (Vice-Chair)

C/O Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352714984

Ted.Palmer@Flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr. Stephen Churchman (Committee Member)

C/O Gwynedd Council HQ
Castle Street
Caernafon
Gwynedd
LL55 1SE

01766 530661

Cynghorydd.stephenchurchman@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

Osian Richards (Committee Member)

Wales Pension Partnership
Treasury & Pension Investments Section
County Hall
Carmarthen
SA31 1JP

osiangruffyddrichards@gwynedd.llyw.cymru