Meeting attendance

Monday, 23rd September, 2019 10.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Contact:    Martin S. Davies
01267 224059

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cyng. Emlyn Dole Leader of the Council Chair Present
Cyng. Cefin Campbell Executive Board Member for Communities and Rural Affairs County Councillor Present
Cyng. Glynog Davies Executive Board Member for Education & Children County Councillor Present
Cyng. Hazel Evans Executive Board Member for Environment County Councillor Present
Cyng. Linda Evans Executive Board Member for Housing County Councillor Present
Cyng Philip Hughes Executive Board Member for Public Protection County Councillor Present
Cyng. Peter Hughes Griffiths Executive Board Member for Culture, Sport & Tourism County Councillor Present
Cyng. David Jenkins Executive Board Member for Resources County Councillor Present
Cyng. Mair Stephens Deputy Leader of the Council County Councillor Present
Cyng. Jane Tremlett Executive Board Member for Social Care & Health County Councillor Present
Randal Hemingway Officer Exempt Access Expected
Gaynor Morgan Secretary Expected
Jason Jones (Head of Regeneration) Officer In attendance
Gwyneth Ayers Officer In attendance
Ian R Llewelyn Officer In attendance
Helen L Morgan Officer In attendance
Silvana Sauro Officer In attendance
Martin S Davies Officer In attendance
Llinos Quelch Officer Expected
PEB/Exec Board - spare ipad Officer Exempt Access Expected
CMT (spare ipad) Officer Exempt Access Expected
TranslationUnit Officer Expected
Cllr. Giles Morgan County Councillor In attendance